# SHASHANK TRADERS LIMITED

CIN: L52110DL1985PLC021076

#### **Details/Composition of Board Committees:**

#### 1. Audit Committee

The Audit Committee comprises of the following Members:

Name of the Director	Category	Status
Hansa Mehta Mahendra Singh	Director	Chairman
Mr. Praveen Jain	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Shatrughan Sahu	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member
Mr. Nipun Jain	CFO	Member
Mr. Amit Jalan	Director	Member

#### 2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee comprises of the following Members:

Name of the Director	Category	Status
Hansa Mehta Mahendra Singh	Director	Chairman
Mr. Shatrughan Sahu	Non Executive	Member
Mrs. Reena Gupta	Non Executive & Independent Director	Member
Mr. Nipun Praveen Jain	Non Executive & Non Independent Director	Member

## 3. Shareholders' Relationship Committee

The Shareholders' Relationship Committee comprises of the following Members:

Name of the Director	Category	Status
Hansa Mehta Mahendra Singh	Director	Chairman
Mr. Amit Jalan	Director	Member

## SHASHANK TRADERS LIMITED

#### CIN: L52110DL1985PLC021076

Mr. Shatrughan Sahu	Non Executive	Member
Mrs. Reena Gupta	Non Executive & Independent Director	Member

### Note: CS Shilpa shall act as Secretary to all the committees.

\*CS Rupal Juneja resigned with effect from 30<sup>th</sup> April, 2023 and the intimation of the same is given to stock exchange. Further, CS Shilpa has been appointed as Company Secretary and Compliance Officer with effect from 23<sup>rd</sup> May 2023.